Sunnyside Elementary (Eaglewood Drive and Fort Sackville)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jordan, Shawn .Core French Shawn.jordan@hrce.ca
Piercey, Jeff 30% Physical Education Teacher pierceyj@hrce.ca
Morash-MacNeil, Virginia 50% Resource Eaglewood VMorash@hrce.ca
LeVasseur, Kelly ALP (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion klevasseur@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Cobb, Mary Counsellor mcobb@hrce.ca Website
McKee, Jennifer EAL Teacher jmckee@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Rhonda ECE Lead - Pre-Primary - Fort Sackville site-on leave until Nov rhiltz@hrce.ca
Gray, Emma ECE Pre Primary Support - Fort Sackville site egray@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Carly Grade 6 English csutherland@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Meredith Grade 1 FI meredith.fraser@hrce.ca
Murray, Kathleen Grade 1 FI kathleen.murray@hrce.ca
Romeo, Dominica Grade 1/2 FI dominica.romeo@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Amy Grade 1/2 FI -On leave amacfarlane@hrce.ca
Shields, Margo Grade 1/2 Rm 105 On leave mshields@hrce.ca
Abboud, Laura Grade 2 FI rabboud@hrce.ca
Bennett-Chiasson, Tracy Grade 2 FI tbennett-chiasson@hrce.ca
Gardner, Deanna Grade 2/3 English deanna.gardner@hrce.ca
Isenor, Kelly Grade 2/3 English kisenor@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca Grade 3 FI rrichardson@hrce.ca Website
Bramwell, Lindsay Grade 3/4 English LBramwell@hrce.ca
Henwood, Anna Grade 3/4 FI Anna.Henwood@hrce.ca
Oswald, Diedra Grade 3/4 FI (On Leave until Nov 2022) DOswald@hrce.ca
Caldwell, Helene Grade 4 FI hcaldwell@hrce.ca
Hanley, Kayla Grade 4 FI Kayla.Hanley@hrce.ca
Woodbury, David Grade 4/5 English david.woodbury@hrce.ca
Graham, Louise Grade 5 FI grahaml@hrce.ca Website
Rohland, Suzanne Grade 5/6 FI srohland@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Tina Grade 6 FI tboudreau@hrce.ca
Vessey Macdonald, Julie Grade Primary FI jvesseymacdonald@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Leah Grade Primary FI leah.boudreau@hrce.ca
Verrall, Lisa Grade Primary FI LVerrall@hrce.ca
Foster, Michelle Learning Centre MBlair@hrce.ca
Hynes, Diedre Learning Support Teacher DHynes@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Music (Strings) Carolann.Kall@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Derek Music Teacher DCochrane@hrce.ca Website
Nobes, Allison Physical Education Teacher anobes@hrce.ca
Fulton, Alexa Primary/1 English (60%) alexa.fulton@hrce.ca Website
Ewing, Angela Primary/1 English and Reading Recovery aewing@hrce.ca
Cameron, Carolyn Resource cameronc@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Weissent, Tricia 100% Administrative Assistant 902-832-8983 tweissent@hrce.ca
Thompson, Carolyn Principal 902-832-8983 cthompson@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Vice Principal 902-832-8983 macdonaldn@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McLean, Susan 100% EPA
Glover, Vicki 80% EPA Vicki.Glover@hrce.ca
Alamoudi, Amani 80% EPA Amani.Alamoudi@hrce.ca
Cameron, Brett Assistant Lead - Schools Plus 902-832-8983 bcameron@hrce.ca Website
Partosa, Rodney Caretaker Eaglewood
Arab, Tom Caretaker Fort Sackville 902-832-8983 TArab@hrce.ca
Crosby, Emily Community Outreach Worker and Schools Plus 902-832-8983 emily.crosby@hrce.ca Website
Hodgson, Shauna Custodian 832-8983 SHodgson@hrce.ca
Lipa, Alexandia EPA Alexandia.Lipa@hrce.ca
Haya, Jonalyn EPA
Ettinger, Vicky EPA 80% 902-832-8983 VEttinger@hrce.ca
Smith, Robyn HRCE School Social Worker 902-832-8983 Robyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Coldwell, Vijayashree Library Support Specialist Website
Garcia, Zach Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 zachary.garcia@hrce.ca
Kelly, Phalen Pre Primary lead until mid November Phalen.Kelly@hrce.ca
Young Bragg, Stacy School Psychologist 902-832-8983
Gorman, Stephanie SLP 902-832-8983 Stephanie.Gorman@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band 9092-832-8983 James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca