Sunnyside Elementary (Eaglewood Drive and Fort Sackville)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gallant, Christine Principal 902-832-8983 cgallant@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Vice Principal 902-832-8983 macdonaldn@hrce.ca
Harroun, Cindy Administrative Assistant 902-832-8983 charroun@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abboud, Laura Three (FI) / Rm 203 rabboud@hrce.ca
Abboud, Yassamine Resource Teacher - 20% yabboud@hrce.ca
Bennett-Chiasson, Tracy Two (FI) / Rm 104 tbennett-chiasson@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Tina Six (FI) / Rm 200 tboudreau@hrce.ca
Caldwell, Helene Four (FI) / Rm 206 hcaldwell@hrce.ca
Cameron, Carolyn Resource / Rm 102 cameronc@hrce.ca
Doucette, Laura Grade Six (Eng) / Rm 208 laura.doucette@hrce.ca
Dube, Stephanie 100% Learning Center / RM 102 sdube@hrce.ca
Durnford, Jacqueline Music Teacher jdurnford@hrce.ca
Ewing, Angela Primary/One (Eng) / Rm 106 aewing@hrce.ca
Fraser, Meredith One (FI) - Fort Sackville site meredith.fraser@hrce.ca
Fulton, Alexa 70% Three/Four (Eng) / Rm 205 alexa.fulton@hrce.ca
Gardner, Deanna 50% Grade 2/3 Teacher - English - Rm 101 deanna.gardner@hrce.ca
Gilks, Sarah Jane Grade 4/5 Teacher - English - Rm 207 gilkss@hrce.ca
Graham, Louise Five/Six (FI) / Rm 201 grahaml@hrce.ca Website
Gray, Emma ECE Pre Primary Support - Fort Sackville site egray@hrce.ca
Hanifen, Shawn 20% Physical Education Teacher shanifen@hrce.ca
Hazel, Adele Primary (FI) - Fort Sackville site ahazel@hrce.ca Website
Hiltz, Rhonda ECE Lead - Pre-Primary - Fort Sackville site rhiltz@hrce.ca
Isenor, Kelly 50% Grade 2/3 Teacher - English - Rm 101 kisenor@hrce.ca
Kelly, Hunter One (FI) - Fort Sackville site khunter@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie 30% Three/Four (Eng) / Rm205 macdonaldn@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Amy Two (FI) / Rm 105 amacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacKay, Kenneth Band Teacher kenneth.mackay@hrce.ca
Mousseau, Jacalyn 80% Guidance jmousseau@hrce.ca
Murray, Kathleen Primary (FI) - Fort Sackville site kathleen.murray@hrce.ca Website
Myles, Kelsey Grade One FI - Fort Sackville Site kmyles@hrce.ca
Nobes, Allison Physical Education Teacher anobes@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca Three/Four (FI) / Rm 204 rrichardson@hrce.ca Website
Rohland, Suzanne Four/Five (FI) / Rm 202 srohland@hrce.ca
Sequeira, Elizabeth Core French Teacher esequeira@hrce.ca
Shields, Margo Two (FI) / Rm 105 mshields@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Carly Resource and Learning Centre / Rm 102 csutherland@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boudreau, Michelle Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-832-8983 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Clarke, Kevin Caretaker - Eaglewood
Cooper, Brenda 80% EPA
El-Khawli, Souzan 80% EPA
Gerrard, Nicole Reading Recovery Teacher 902-832-8983 gerrardn@hrce.ca
LeVasseur, Kelly ALP (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion 902-832-8983 klevasseur@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya SLP 902-832-8983 tlycett@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Amy School Pschyologist 902-832-8983 amacgillivray@hrce.ca
MacLean, Susan 100% EPA
McCallum, Maggie 80% EPA mmccallum@hrce.ca
McHugh, Ruth 80% EPA rmchugh@hrce.ca
Partosa, Rodney Night Custodian
Tacain, Virginia Library Support Specialist Vtacai-pons@hrce.ca
Upshaw, Tyler School Social Worker 902-832-8983 tyler.upshaw@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartholomew, Maria Strings 902-832-8983 mbartholomew@hrce.ca