Sunnyside Elementary (Eaglewood Drive and Fort Sackville)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abboud, Laura Grade 2 FI rabboud@hrce.ca
Bennett-Chiasson, Tracy Grade 2 FI tbennett-chiasson@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Leah Grade Primary FI leah.boudreau@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Tina Grade 6 FI tboudreau@hrce.ca
Bramwell, Lindsay Grade 3/4 English LBramwell@hrce.ca
Caldwell, Helene Grade 4 FI hcaldwell@hrce.ca
Cameron, Carolyn Resource cameronc@hrce.ca
Cobb, Mary Counsellor mcobb@hrce.ca Website
Cochrane, Derek Music Teacher DCochrane@hrce.ca Website
Ewing, Angela Primary/1 English and Reading Recovery aewing@hrce.ca
Foster, Michelle Learning Centre MBlair@hrce.ca
Fraser, Meredith Grade 1 FI meredith.fraser@hrce.ca
Fulton, Alexa Primary/1 English (60%) alexa.fulton@hrce.ca Website
Gardner, Deanna Grade 2/3 English deanna.gardner@hrce.ca
Graham, Louise Grade 5 FI grahaml@hrce.ca Website
Gray, Emma ECE Pre Primary Support - Fort Sackville site egray@hrce.ca
Hanley, Kayla Grade 4 FI Kayla.Hanley@hrce.ca
Henwood, Anna Grade 3/4 FI Anna.Henwood@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Rhonda ECE Lead - Pre-Primary - Fort Sackville site-on leave until Nov rhiltz@hrce.ca
Hynes, Diedre Learning Support Teacher DHynes@hrce.ca
Isenor, Kelly Grade 2/3 English kisenor@hrce.ca
Jordan, Shawn .Core French Shawn.jordan@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Music (Strings) Carolann.Kall@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
LeVasseur, Kelly ALP (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion klevasseur@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Amy Grade 1/2 FI -On leave amacfarlane@hrce.ca
McKee, Jennifer EAL Teacher jmckee@hrce.ca
Morash-MacNeil, Virginia 50% Resource Eaglewood VMorash@hrce.ca
Murray, Kathleen Grade 1 FI kathleen.murray@hrce.ca
Nobes, Allison Physical Education Teacher anobes@hrce.ca
Oswald, Diedra Grade 3/4 FI (On Leave until Nov 2022) DOswald@hrce.ca
Piercey, Jeff 30% Physical Education Teacher pierceyj@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca Grade 3 FI rrichardson@hrce.ca Website
Rohland, Suzanne Grade 5/6 FI srohland@hrce.ca
Romeo, Dominica Grade 1/2 FI dominica.romeo@hrce.ca
Shields, Margo Grade 1/2 Rm 105 On leave mshields@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Carly Grade 6 English csutherland@hrce.ca Website
Verrall, Lisa Grade Primary FI LVerrall@hrce.ca
Vessey Macdonald, Julie Grade Primary FI jvesseymacdonald@hrce.ca
Woodbury, David Grade 4/5 English david.woodbury@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alamoudi, Amani 80% EPA Amani.Alamoudi@hrce.ca
Arab, Tom Caretaker Fort Sackville 902-832-8983 TArab@hrce.ca
Cameron, Brett Assistant Lead - Schools Plus 902-832-8983 bcameron@hrce.ca Website
Coldwell, Vijayashree Library Support Specialist Website
Crosby, Emily Community Outreach Worker and Schools Plus 902-832-8983 emily.crosby@hrce.ca Website
Ettinger, Vicky EPA 80% 902-832-8983 VEttinger@hrce.ca
Garcia, Zach Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 zachary.garcia@hrce.ca
Glover, Vicki 80% EPA Vicki.Glover@hrce.ca
Gorman, Stephanie SLP 902-832-8983 Stephanie.Gorman@hrce.ca
Haya, Jonalyn EPA
Hodgson, Shauna Custodian 832-8983 SHodgson@hrce.ca
Kelly, Phalen Pre Primary lead until mid November Phalen.Kelly@hrce.ca
Lipa, Alexandia EPA Alexandia.Lipa@hrce.ca
McLean, Susan 100% EPA
Partosa, Rodney Caretaker Eaglewood
Smith, Robyn HRCE School Social Worker 902-832-8983 Robyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Young Bragg, Stacy School Psychologist 902-832-8983

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band 9092-832-8983 James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Natalie Vice Principal 902-832-8983 macdonaldn@hrce.ca
Thompson, Carolyn Principal 902-832-8983 cthompson@hrce.ca
Weissent, Tricia 100% Administrative Assistant 902-832-8983 tweissent@hrce.ca